Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rocky landing

Realizations are falling like dominoes. If I reduce stress by adding a weekend, I can see back into patterns clearly, right straight to ____ _____. I traced the loss of self confidence back to ___ _ __________ ___ ___ _ ______ get the ___ __ ______ ________. I beat myself up for my messy ______ and I handled it like a child. And yet _ ____ _____. And I wasn't even self aware enough ___ _______ __ ____ ____ it! I should have handled it better, swallowed the disappointment and learned from ____ ___ even if it happened right when both my _____________ _____.

Learning the refrain in life.

9:57 pm - 02.06.11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard