Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

venturan vertigo

(take the third elka test
or the 500th entry celebration quiz.)


there are things waiting for me six hours south.

the only thing my aunt lois left to me when she died (one typewriter)
a guitar my father ruined for me (re-strung left handed)
(one slightly broken accordian)
(one printer)
a neurotic little dog, the last of a pack of three (dot)
the only thing of my father's that i covet (one red banjo)
a giant pokemon stuffed toy that george won for me at the ventura county fair three years ago (bulbasaur)
ruby, erik, muffie and gretchen (one plastic garbage bag filled with opened letters)
(one twin sized bed) that my toes peek over

(i have vertigo. lisa and evelyn stayed in a fancy san franciscan hotel on the cheap due to rennovations and their iron balcony did not feel like it could hold me, nine stories up, to my right the museum of modern art and long wet streets, people walking underneath me)

11:47 pm - 02.07.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard