Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

literal paraphesia = temporary inability to recall something

1. When you spend the majority of your year heartbroken, scared, and trapped in your head, you forget how fun life can be. How great it is to see your loved ones.

2. There is absolutely nothing wrong with wanting to be in love, with hoping you've found someone who completes and fulfills you. There is absolutely nothing wrong with being sad because said love can't or won't be your companion. (Or if said love turns out to be a stalker hacker sociopath. I forgot about that part.) There is everything wrong with wholly blaming yourself, making yourself into some sort of unlovable, unfun complainy monster grumbler. If you put your energy into blame, you won't have time for the good stuff.

3. Anonymous is not real.

4. I wish he was. I will always--

5. Hey, I think I'm close to something. I think I'm doing pretty good. Wish I could share it with you, but you're probably a sociopath. Man, I need to meet somebody new. Wish this didn't make me mad at myself and relentlessly pick at aspects of my appearance.

6. Some guns get drawn, but you don't need to use them.



7. I made a Wish List. I wrote down everything I want to accomplish in the next few years, and after I read over the list, I realized that it's all closer than wishes to me. It's a to-do list.

7:35 pm - 10.11.10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard