Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the lonely loner looked at love but he didn't want her

Three different times in the past week. Several more projected to pop up in the next week alone. It is getting easier to be around him, but not easier to actually talk to him or to meet his gaze. My body has somehow recorded its reaction to what happens to me when our eyes meet, and this physical memory surfaces whenever he is around.

I am trying to forget you, but my body won't let me. Not that I can blame my body; my body is lonely thanks to the way I've learned to socially interact. It would be easier if I had a core group of friends to lean on.

But there are always two sides.

It is hard because he is friends with some of my friends. Good thing I'm a loner and a social butterfly, and I have many groups of friends that he barely comes into contact with.

2:30 pm - 04.11.08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard