Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

near miss

1. DREA! I DELETED MY FRIENDSTER ACCOUNT BEFORE I REALIZED THAT I HAVE NO OTHER WAY OF CONTACTING YOU. ARE YOU THERE BABY? EMAIL ME AT MYTHICALBEASTS@ GMAIL DOT COM.

2. i am planning a complete restructuring of my room. i will invite several of my wonderful hermity friends, my plan being that once we are housed in one room together with cookies, stories to tell, beer to drink and books to move against another wall, socialization will invariably occur.

(this would, of course, depend on our amazingly full schedules. when i had money i had no time and now that i have time i have no money. and guess what? i'm spending my time like money. i was never very frugal.)

or you can just come over and sit on the bed and tell me about all the strange dreams you've been having while i move everything around: that works too and i wouldn't mind. i just like having somebody present while i'm mucking through years of piles -- it keeps me from getting stuck slowly leafing through mementos.

i'll tell you about the dream i had last night. we were in a mall, a very long, completely enclosed and artificially ventilated mall, and my mother was bent on having me watch a disney movie at one end (where the couches are located for tired shoppers, conveniently placed next to the food court). i had to go to the bathroom so i got up and walked away, stopping in some clothing store to shop first. i picked out some things to try on but left them in the store and walked out again. the alarm sounded and the saleslady gave me a merciful look as she explained i was still hanging onto some of their wire hangers.

i was so embarrassed.

12:35 pm - 09.25.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard