Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brake lights, exhaust and slow-moving trucks in the fast lane

while stuck in traffic i list all the magical abilities i wish i had:
the ability to fly, or to have a flying car
the ability to change things with a pointer finger, much like sabrina the teenage witch on the wb but not like samantha the housewife witch on reruns because i can't tweak my nose for the life of me
the ability to quit smoking cold turkey, to completely revamp my voice without the aide of nightly tea and annoying warm-up exercises
the ability to heal my cat of his dreaded cold,
to banish my unsightly acne scars and stretch marks,
to heal my cramps and tone my muscles,
to give myself endless energy, to never have to sleep again.

to never have to commute to work again.

11:01 pm - 04.12.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard