Site Meter novembre's diary

novembre

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wonder-schnau goes into the great beyond.

i lost my wallet and then found it, helped assemble a loft bed but slept on the floor, lost my job and then was given two job offers.

two of my friends are visiting the bay area but they can't get ahold of me. judy slept outside my house last night and i slept in san francisco, on the floor beside a giant loft bed.

my dog died. he was eleven. happened last night.

i wish i had a oujia board. i could tell all my dead pets that i miss them and ask captain howdy how to tell if a girl likes you, i'm dumb about that stuff.

maybe i keep myself dumb about it on purpose; numbs the pain. i like to buffer myself even before i have a chance of falling.

and all i have been listening to lately is the sea and cake.

12:26 pm - 10.8.2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thesedays
hauntedheart
simoncamden
unibreast
oneblackbird
peanutduck
forthofjuly
hotrod
eeelissa
to the max
sobriquette
twobicycles
kinda-ruff
wrecking
whiskeyblood
when
missingteeth
supernalscar
splinterhead
spikyhead
sparrowsfall
shoeboxdiary
sheepiekins
orangepeeler
nookncranny
monstermovie
killerfemme
katherinhand
likeaforest
laststop
hthespy
hotbeat
hermex
heatstroke
gallinula
fuschia
facepunch
explodingboy
elanorinfini
edithelaine
ecriture
dirtylinda
dinosaurs
dustboogie
white-magic
casperwoo
central-red
crestone
allnitediner
ouijaboard